Home / Contacts

Contacts

The IELSG Headquarters are located in the capital of Canton Ticino, Bellinzona (Switzerland).

INTERNATIONAL EXTRANODAL LYMPHOMA STUDY GROUP
IELSG
Foundation for the Institute of Oncology Research (IOR)
Ospedale Regionale di Bellinzona e Valli
Via A. Gallino 12
CH-6500 Bellinzona
Phone +41 91 811 90 40/41/60
Fax +41 91 811 91 82
E-mail ielsg@eoc.ch

NEW ADDRESS (as of 25.07.2022)
IELSG Headquarters
Foundation for the Institute of Oncology Research (IOR)
Via Vincenzo Vela, 6
CH-6500 Bellinzona
Phone + 41 58 666 73 04/05/06
ielsg@ior.usi.ch

Opening times of the IELSG Headquarters
Monday to Friday, 9 am to 5 pm

    Please fill in the form below to send a Message:

    Our offices are closed on the following dates:

    2022
    New Year’s Day, 1 January 2022
    Epiphany, 6 January 2022
    St. Joseph Day, 19 March 2022 (Sat.)
    Maundy Thursday, 14 April 2022, as of 4 p.m.
    Good Friday, 15 April 2022
    Easter Monday, 18 April 2022
    Labor Day, 1 May 2022 (Sun.)
    Wednesday before Ascension, 25 May 2022, as of 4 p.m.
    Solemnity of the Ascension, 26 May 2022
    Whit Monday, 6 June 2022
    Wednesday before Corpus Christi Day, 15 June 2022, as of 4 p.m.
    Corpus Christi Day, 16 June 2022
    Solemnity of Saints Peter and Paul, 29 June 2022
    Swiss National Day, 1 August 2022
    Solemnity of the Assumption, 15 August 2022
    All Saints’ Day, 1 November 2022
    Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception, 8 December 2022
    Christmas Eve, 24 December 2022 (Sat.)
    Christmas Day, 25 December 2022 (Sun.)
    Saint Stephen’s Day, 26 December 2022 (Mon.)
    New Year’s Eve, 31 December 2022 (Sat)

    2023
    New Year’s Day, 1 January 2023 (Sun.)
    Epiphany, 6 January 2023 (Fri.)
    St. Joseph Day, 19 March 2023 (Sun.)
    Maundy Thursday, 6 April 2023, as of 4 p.m.
    Good Friday, 7 April 2023
    Easter Monday, 10 April 2023
    Labor Day, 1 May 2023 (Mon.)
    Wednesday before Ascension, 17 May 2023, as of 4 p.m.
    Solemnity of the Ascension, 18 May 2023 (Thur.)
    Whit Monday, 29 May 2023
    Wednesday before Corpus Christi Day, 7 June 2023, as of 4 p.m.
    Corpus Christi Day, 8 June 2023 (Thur.)
    Solemnity of Saints Peter and Paul, 29 June 2023 (Thur.)
    Swiss National Day, 1 August 2023 (Tue.)
    Solemnity of the Assumption, 15 August 2023 (Tue.)
    All Saints’ Day, 1 November 2023 (Wed.)
    Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception, 8 December 2023 (Fri)
    Christmas Eve, 24 December 2023 (Sun.)
    Christmas Day, 25 December 2023 (Mon.)
    Saint Stephen’s Day, 26 December 2023 (Tue.)
    New Year’s Eve, 31 December 2023 (Sun.)

    Top