Home / Contacts

Contacts

The IELSG Headquarters are located in the capital of Canton Ticino, Bellinzona (Switzerland).

INTERNATIONAL EXTRANODAL LYMPHOMA STUDY GROUP
IELSG
Foundation for the Institute of Oncology Research (IOR)
Ospedale Regionale di Bellinzona e Valli
Via A. Gallino 12
CH-6500 Bellinzona
Phone +41 91 811 90 40/41/60
Fax +41 91 811 91 82
E-mail ielsg@eoc.ch

Opening times of the IELSG Headquarters
Monday to Friday, 9 am to 5 pm

    Please fill in the form below to send a Message:

    Our offices are closed on the following dates:

    2021
    New Year’s Day, 1 January 2021
    Epiphany, 6 January 2021
    St. Joseph Day, 19 March 2021
    Maundy Thursday, 1 April 2021, as of 4 p.m.
    Good Friday, 2 April 2021
    Easter Monday, 5 April 2021
    Labor Day, 1 May 2021 (Saturday)
    Wednesday before Ascension, 12 May 2021, as of 4 p.m.
    Solemnity of the Ascension, 13 May 2021
    Whit Monday, 24 May 2021
    Wednesday before Corpus Christi Day, 2 June 2021, as of 4 p.m.
    Corpus Christi Day, 3 June 2021
    Solemnity of Saints Peter and Paul, 29 June 2021
    Swiss National Day, 1 August 2021
    Solemnity of the Assumption, 15 August 2021
    All Saints’ Day, 1 November 2021
    Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception, 8 December 2021
    Christmas Eve, 24 December 2021
    Christmas Day, 25 December 2021
    Saint Stephen’s Day, 26 December 2021
    New Year’s Eve, 31 December 2021

    2022
    New Year’s Day, 1 January 2022
    Epiphany, 6 January 2022
    St. Joseph Day, 19 March 2022 (Sat.)
    Maundy Thursday, 14 April 2022, as of 4 p.m.
    Good Friday, 15 April 2022
    Easter Monday, 18 April 2022
    Labor Day, 1 May 2022 (Sun.)
    Wednesday before Ascension, 25 May 2022, as of 4 p.m.
    Solemnity of the Ascension, 26 May 2022
    Whit Monday, 6 June 2022
    Wednesday before Corpus Christi Day, 15 June 2022, as of 4 p.m.
    Corpus Christi Day, 16 June 2022
    Solemnity of Saints Peter and Paul, 29 June 2022
    Swiss National Day, 1 August 2022
    Solemnity of the Assumption, 15 August 2022
    All Saints’ Day, 1 November 2022
    Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception, 8 December 2022
    Christmas Eve, 24 December 2022 (Sat.)
    Christmas Day, 25 December 2022 (Sun.)
    Saint Stephen’s Day, 26 December 2022
    New Year’s Eve, 31 December 2022 (Sat)

    Top